The governing body of BMPO is the Policy Board.  Members of the BMPO Policy Board consist of the following representatives, each of whom have one (1) vote in matters coming before the Policy Board:

Jim Freeman, Chair
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls
Sean Coletti, Vice Chair
Ammon Mayor
City of Ammon
Rebecca Casper
City of Idaho Falls

Dan Gubler
City of Iona


Larry Gilmore
Ucon Council Member
City of Ucon


Bryon Reed
Bonneville County


John Radford
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls


Jim Francis
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls


Jason Minzghor
Interim District 6 Engineer
ITD Representative

Policy Board representatives are appointed by their respective governing bodies and will remain on the Policy Board until they resign or are replaced by the governing body of the public agency.  The Board consists of representatives as outlined below:

City of Ammon – One (1) Elected Official
City of Idaho Falls – Four (4) Elected Officials
City of Iona – One (1) Elected Official
City of Ucon – One (1) Elected Official
Bonneville County – One (1) Member of the County Commission
Idaho Transportation Department District 6 – One (1) Member
Public Transportation – One (1) Member