The governing body of BMPO is the Policy Board.  Members of the BMPO Policy Board consist of the following representatives, each of whom have one (1) vote in matters coming before the Policy Board:

Jim Freeman, Chair
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls
jfreeman@idahofallsidaho.gov
Sean Coletti, Vice Chair
Ammon Mayor
City of Ammon
scoletti@cityofammon.us
Rebecca Casper
Mayor
City of Idaho Falls
mayor@idahofallsidaho.gov
 

Dan Gubler
Mayor
City of Iona
dangubler@cityofiona.org

 

Larry Gilmore
Ucon Council Member
City of Ucon

larrygil1@yahoo.com

 

Bryon Reed
Commissioner
Bonneville County
breed@co.bonneville.id.us

 

John Radford
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls
jradford@idahofallsidaho.gov

 

Jim Francis
Council Member
City of Idaho Falls
jfrancis@idahofallsidaho.gov

 

Jason Minzghor
Interim District 6 Engineer
ITD Representative

jason.minzghor@itd.idaho.gov

Policy Board representatives are appointed by their respective governing bodies and will remain on the Policy Board until they resign or are replaced by the governing body of the public agency.  The Board consists of representatives as outlined below:

City of Ammon – One (1) Elected Official
City of Idaho Falls – Four (4) Elected Officials
City of Iona – One (1) Elected Official
City of Ucon – One (1) Elected Official
Bonneville County – One (1) Member of the County Commission
Idaho Transportation Department District 6 – One (1) Member
Public Transportation – One (1) Member